Collaborating on an application

It it possible to collaborate with other developers on an Application. If you're the administrator or owner you can add a new collaborator by following the "Collaborators" link in the application's navigation bar. You can set the collaborator role when you add a new collaborator.

Collaborators

Collaborators can perform simple tasks such as pushing and deploying code, and have readonly access to see the collaborators, hostnames and errors associated with the application.

Administrators

Administrators have the same rights as the owner, but can't delete an application.